Skip to content

VIDEO PREMIERE: “Time is Money” by Hugo

October 13, 2009
9 Comments
  1. Virginia permalink
    October 14, 2009 3:42 pm

    I have to admit, I’m a little scared.

  2. Joe permalink
    October 14, 2009 11:07 pm

    The beat is phat, the guitar is phat, the lyrics ultra phat with graphics sugar sweet phat. Hugo, super pristine, nice and clean, and always hip to the scene. I don’t want to be bumming, so keep it coming, always running with Hugo…

    Dr. Z

  3. Balloon Boy's Dad permalink
    October 18, 2009 11:25 am

    I find Hugo a breath of fresh air, a true patriot. Hugo, Two Questions I ask of you? The first: Does Hugo believe that the umuno diagnostic electro-thermo atomic spectoscopic detrimetion of spongy parankama prevent the premature pleonasm of the bovine skank? I personally find the theories of the famed Slovackian Klickenstienberger preposterous!!!!! But I degress. The second: Does social activist and right thinking Hugo listen to, or endorse any non-mainsteam independent garage bands(often called shed bands) of the jam band jaunra? Thank you for your time, long live Hugo and may your inovative and often times inspiring philosophies prosper in a world filled with doubt.

    • Probitee permalink
      October 18, 2009 9:58 pm

      1st question: that wood b a ‘true fact’

  4. Julie permalink
    October 18, 2009 3:56 pm

    Hugo is on the path of becoming a star! I’ve never seen him looking so sharp! And that singer….who is that???

  5. Probitee permalink
    October 18, 2009 9:52 pm

    Hugo is the alpha male! I feel I’ll become a Hugoville devotee and fervent admirer of his scorching, euphonic rap.

  6. joe permalink
    October 30, 2009 10:37 pm

    I second everything the other Joe said about the phatness of it all. That thing rocks! And the video is perfect. Had no idea Hugo was so handy with the editing. Really inspiring stuff, friend.

  7. 1/2 Ape permalink
    November 25, 2009 10:43 pm

    Oh My God!! I found my salvation!

    I am a little embarrassed, I am wearing the same outfit…

    (You know who this is)

    1/2 Ape Out

    • Hugo permalink*
      December 1, 2009 3:10 pm

      You complete me, 1/2 Ape.

Comments are closed.

